Faculty and staff


Jennifer Bessolo
  • Professor of the Practice
  • Masters of Educational Administration Program Coordinator
  • Educational Doctorate Program Coordinator for K-12 Administration

Lisa Ellen Wolf-Wendel
  • Interim Department Chair of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
  • Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies in the School of Education & Human Sciences
  • Roy A. Roberts Distinguished Professor